Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syahril Huda (frezzemedia@gmail.com)

Editor
Abdi Afdillah (editor@frezzmedia.com)
Diana Novitasari (diana@frezzmedia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Darmawan (rudi@frezzmedia.com)
Eko Saputro (eko@frezzmedia.com)
Satrio Nugroho(satrio@frezzmedia.com)
Andi PrasetYo (andi@frezzmedia.com)